Late Anime Update (sorry)

Hey guys. So, sorry for not posting about why I was gone for so long, but almost 2 weeks ago something really personal happened to me, and it was so bad to the point where I honestly couldn’t come back to the site until now. The issue was resolved, but it really made me feel depressed for awhile, but I am better now, and ready to write posts again. I will hopefully be able to finish Yuri on Ice, UtaPri, and Nanbaka season 1 by the end of this month, so hopefully I can start watching new things. However, I’m not too interested in most of the shows that have come out this season, so I probably will start doing full on reviews for a while, but I do plan on doing a couple new episodic reviews, as well as episodic reviews for Nanbaka season 2. I will post later what shows have caught my eyes, but, since I know the first few episodes of most of the new anime are already out, why don’t you guys give me some suggestions in the comments below. So again, sorry for not posting this sooner, but I am back, and hopefully, as long as nothing else happens, I can finally finish these series and continue to write reviews again.

Leave a Reply

