Anime Updates: I’m Back!!

Well, sorry for the delay, but I have formally returned to the anime blogging world. Just to let you guys know, after I had finished all my finals last week, I had planned to get back, but then I had to go back home, buy Christmas gifts, and then on Monday I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth taken out, so I did get quite sidetracked. Sorry again, but I promise to start updating, including the post right after this one. I hope to get all of the episode reviews out before the New Year’s, so then I can do my reviews. Also, while I think it is pretty clear, I will only be doing a review of Kiss Him, Not Me. Mainly because I haven’t been watching this show religliously like the others, and it would just be easier on me in the long run.

Also, just so I can catch up and recover from my wisdom teeth removal, I will be shortening the summaries, but, if you guys are ok with the change, I may decide to keep the summaries that way. After reading some of my posts from today and tomorrow, please let me know if this change was a good idea or not.

And last, but not least, Merry Christmas to all of those who celebrate it, and Happy Holidays to everyone else. Please enjoy the holidays with your family, and spread joy and happiness to all, while still squeezing in some anime.

2 thoughts on “Anime Updates: I’m Back!!

Leave a Reply

