Anime Review Updates

Hi guys. So, with exams and so many projects that I feel like my work is chasing me( reason for the picture above), I’m not going to have any reviews up this week, but I will post something, probably Sunday or Monday and be more frequent with my updates from there. I’m sorry for doing this, but I will say that I am staying up to date with all the anime I have been watching, it would just take too long to write a review over them, with the limited time I have for free time right now. Again, I’m sorry for not updating for awhile, but I’m really trying to get a good grade for this semester so my parents will let me get a dog. Thanks for understanding!

2 thoughts on “Anime Review Updates

Leave a Reply

